me: I think I’m going to cut the shower sex out.
brain: but you just wrote it
me: I know…
brain: but you just. wrote it :(((
me: …I know.
brain: …
me: but if I keep it, I can’t have Trott and Smith bang at the rest stop.
brain: you still can
me: well, yeah, but-
brain: you totally still can
me: I know, but is that too quick?? I mean-
brain: technically Smith doesn’t get off the first time
me: yeah but now the Troffy is complicated!
brain: Is it??
me: I don’t know!! aaaah! D:
brain: aaaah! D:
me: I need Smith to have a REASON if he does
brain: what’s the reason?
me: I don’t know, I just wanted them to have a quickie in a rest stop because lol! gaaaah!
brain: but you don’t even show the rest stop sex, why is this an issue??
me: sigh….I don’t know…but I don’t like this scene anymore
brain: but you just. wrote it :(((
me: I know :///

Leave a Reply

