Interesting Quotes #9

Here are some more quote things, this time from Misery acquaints a man with strange bedfellows. I think I like the look of these a lot more than the other ones I made before. Maybe it’s also the bright colors. Ah well.

If there are other lines from my work you’d like to see, let me know!

Catch ya later, old man! How would -you- like to be king for the night Lifes a fuckin beach innit. I want that back, later. Of course. There you are. My liege. Welcome, welcome, king of misrule. Mmm, pizza. All of this is yours. All of this is for you. Holy fuck... Yes, he is. Fuck you, you fuckin sea twat. Horse-faced bastard. Arse. Smelly river fuck.

all images (c) ghostofgatsby

Leave a Reply

