staring out at that blue light- playlist

So for fun, I made a playlist out of songs that I think fit me. A playlist with songs describing, or playing a part in, through my life for the past…eight years, perhaps? I dunno. If I had to pick songs to frame myself/”ghostofgatsby” into a playlist, this would be it. This was harder than I thought to piece together, especially with my terrible memory. And I broke my rule of never using duplicate songs on playlists but ehhh. Can’t help it, they’re good songs.

Anyway, nonetheless, hope you enjoy. cws are pretty much for a singular song, just in case.

Check out the Spotify playlist here.

Leave a Reply

