Pride Merch

Okay, these are SO COOL, I had to share!

I stumbled upon gender/sexuality/romantic identity pride diverse society6 prints by Casei Creations, soluscheese.
And they’re not necessarily obvious, either, they just look like cool designs!
And there’s so much representation, it’s awesome!
Like, I learned some new definitions today!! COOOOOOL.

(They’re rather…expensive for being so simple. But I wish there was more of these! They’re so colorful.)
These were my fave designs, that work for me.
Go check out other work here!

(The Meh one is my favorite, it’s gotta be said ^^.)

Leave a Reply

