Merit – ghostofgatsby

“You keep running your mouth, Corporal, and nothing I’m doing seems to work to stop you.”
“Maybe you should fucking gag me, then, Lieutenant,” Smith snaps, “If you want me quiet, why don’t you?”
“Because gagging you is too easy, sunshine. And I’m not about to give you what you want if you disobey me.”
Smith groans. “Your tiny dick wouldn’t be big enough to shut me up, anyways,” he retorts through gritted teeth.
Trott stops moving behind him, and Smith knows that was the wrong thing to say when he has his back turned to his superior.
“Shit…”

Rating: Mature

CW: BDSM. Miitary Kink. Flogging. mention of scratching, nipple pinching, gags. If I need to tag anything else, let me know.

Read on Ao3

Leave a Reply

