Update!!!

I added some things to this blog, so I’m posting this to let you know of some additions.

Firstly, is a Series Primer page at the top. This gives you a general overview on the series I’ve been writing/have written. Anything else you think there could be a primer to?

Secondly is (what should be) a permanent link to my Discord Chatroom I set up. I may not use it as often as I’d like, but it still exists, and I do enjoy talking with you lovely people, so feel free to join the discussion there.

Also, as reminder, the Tag List still exists, and should have most tags that I’ve used hyperlinked. If there’s something that needs tagging/you think should be listed or hyperlinked and isn’t, let me know.

Other than that, is there anything else you’d like to see? As far as changes/content? More/less of something? What do you like best? Hopefully the layout I have works well- I haven’t changed it hardly at all for the approximate year and a half I’ve had this blog up. Let me know your thoughts!

And if you have any questions, you are always free to ask. I’m always, always, always okay with people leaving messages/comments ^^.

~Ghost

Leave a Reply

