March 11th (2016 to 2017)

Well. Another year has come and gone. A lot has happened in between. I can’t post something huge right now, or compile comparisons about how much things have grown, but I wanted to say something small, at least.
Thank you, once again, for enjoying and joining in and all that, on this crazy fic-writing creating thing. It means more than I can say, really.
I have a lot more to tell for UMY, and a lot more stories I’d like to share.
If you end up sticking around for the ride, great! I’m glad.
I’m you’re just joining in, welcome! Good to have you.
And if things are at an ending, alright. I wish you the best, friend.
Hang in there, everybody. There’s more out there worth living for. I don’t want to give up on that. And right now, creating’s one of the best things I’ve got, even and especially because things are hard.
Thank you, once again.
Onto the next.
~Ghost

Leave a Reply

