Fic Rec (C Team- Rosie x Welver)

https://cteamslashfic.blogspot.com/2017/05/rosie-fucks-part-1.html

Rosie Fucks (Part 1) by Those Folks

(Explicit/NSFW, F/M, Rosie/Welver, slightly kinky)

Oh. My…
This is AMAZING.
I support this, and I love this.
*slams fists on table* Watch C Teaaaaam!

(Have no idea what I’m talking about? check out this post)

http://behindtheslash.blogspot.com/2017/05/writing-rosie.html
there’s also some meta about Rosie here

(and and they’re gonna write some kinky kept boy K’thriss fic!!!
I’m gonna die!!!
I’m so pumped!!!)

Leave a Reply

